Colonial Park Mall Colonial Park Mall

Hours

So you know when to stop by
Today May 29 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday May 30 10:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday May 31 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Jun 1 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Jun 2 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 3 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 4 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Jun 5 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Jun 6 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Jun 7 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Jun 8 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Jun 9 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Jun 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Jun 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Jun 12 12:00PM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources